### IX. Directory of BEML's officers and employees

#### **Chairman and Managing Director**

# Shri SHANTANU ROY

Chairman and Managing Director, Director (Rail & Metro Business), Addl. Charge Director (Mining & Construction Business), Addl. Charge 23/1, 'BEML Soudha', 4th Main, SR Nagar, Bangalore – 560 027. Ph: 080-22223065 Email: <u>coord@beml.co.in</u>

## **Functional Directors**

## Shri AJIT KUMAR SRIVASTAV

Director (Defence Business) Director (HR), Addl. Charge 23/1, 'BEML Soudha', 4th Main, SR Nagar, Bangalore – 560 027. Ph: 080-22224458 / 22963114 Fax: 080-22224456 Email: <u>office.dd@beml.co.in</u>

# Shri ANIL JERATH Director (Finance) 23/1, 'BEML Soudha', 4th Main,

SR Nagar, Bangalore – 560 027. Ph: 080-22963248 Email: office.df@beml.co.in

### **Government Directors**

Shri SURENDRA PRASAD YADAV Govt. Nominee Director Ministry of Defence, South Block, New Delhi - 110 011.	
Independent Directors Shri ARUN DAGA Independent Director	Shri VIKAS RAMKRISHNA KAKATKAR Independent Director
Shri SIVA MAKUTAM Independent Director	Shri BIPIN KUMAR GUPTA Independent Director

## Senior Executives

\* As on 01.10.2023

Name	Designation/Address	Office
Corporate Office	BEML Soudha, SR Nagar, Bangalore - 560 027	+91 80 22963240 +91 80 22963250
D Venkateshwara Reddy, IRS	Chief Vigilance Officer	
Umashankar	Executive Director (Defence Business)	
Jai Gopal Mahajan	CGM (Finance) & Company Secretary	
Debi Prasad Satpathy	CGM (HR)	
Sekar V	CGM (OSD)	
Sunil R Kharad	CGM (Materials)	
K Sasi Kumar	CGM (Finance)	
Shekhar K	GM (CMD Estb.)	
Neena Singh	GM (HR)	
Hadubandhu Sahu	GM (Quality)	
Vidhyadharan MK	GM (Legal)	
Aparup Sinha	GM (Finance)	
Lingaraj V V	GM (Aerospace Business)	
Srinivasa T N	GM (Defence Planning)	
Anbazhagan P	GM (HR)	
Defence/Aerospace Marketing	5th Floor, Unity Buildings, JC Road, Bangalore - 560 002	+91 80 22963522
Govinda Raju MG	GM (Defence Projects)	
Ramesh N	GM (Business Development)	
M&C Marketing	4 <sup>th</sup> & 5th Floor, Unity Buildings, JC Road, Bangalore - 560 002	+91 80 22963540
Pawan Kumar	Executive Director (Marketing)	
Channappa Dyamappa Madar	GM (Service)	
Paritosh Pandey	GM (Parts)	
Bangalore Complex	New Thippasandra, Bangalore - 560 075	+91 80 25241752
Sanjay Som	Executive Director (Metro Production)	
Sanjay Som Shashikanth KC	Executive Director (Metro Production) CGM (R&D)	

Shivakumar HG	GM (Product Design)	
Nagendra Dutta S	GM (Planning)	
Yogananda G	GM (Production)	
Gayathri PV	GM (Quality)	
R A S Patil	GM (Marketing)	
Sujit Kumar Bhuniya	GM (HR)	
Anuj Kumar Goel	GM (Finance)	
KGF Complex	BEML Nagar, Kolar Gold Fields - 563 115	+91 8153 279006
Ishwara Bhat V	CGM (Head of KGF Complex)	
Sekar V	CGM (Head of R&D)	
Subramanyam S M	Off. GM (Head of H&P Division)	
Chandra Gopal Raju K	GM (Defence)	
Prasanna Kumar Ballal	GM (Quality)	
Abenezer Samir Khess	GM (HR)	
Gp. Capt. Chakrapani Mandela (Retd.)	GM (R&D)	
Ganesh D S	GM (Materials)	
Yogananda H R	GM (Production)	
Nagendra KB	GM (Production)	
Raghavendra Swamy HS	GM (Production)	
Hemant Kumar T	GM (R&D)	
Manohar Motagi	Head of RCU-II	
Subramani R	GM (Machine Shop)	
Gopinatha BR	GM (Planning)	
Idaya Kumar R	GM (Defence)	
Mysore Complex	Belavadi Post, Mysore - 570 018	+91 821 2402333
Basudev Mishra	Executive Director (Head of Mysore Complex)	
Tamil Selvan AS	CGM (Engine, D&D)	
Mallikarjuna Reddy CV	GM (Planning)	
Mahadevan B	GM	
Ramaswamy K S	GM	

Palakkad Complex	Kinfra Park, Menonpara Road, Kanjikode, Palakkad - 678 621	+91 491 2565000
G Srinivasan	CGM (Head of Complex)	
Rajaiah G	GM (Defence Planning)	
Basavaraj N Navalgund	GM (Defence Production)	
Asok Ram	GM (Rail Production)	
Marketing		
Praveen Kumar Mathpal	Off. CGM (DMRC), RO, Delhi	
Vikas Chandra Kureel	GM, RO, Singrauli	
Ranvir Singh Chopra	GM (Defence, MoD Co-ordination)	
Bhupinder Singh	GM (Defence, MoD Co-ordination)	
Debasish Nag	GM, RO, Ranchi	
Sandeep Manohar Matey	GM, Bilaspur	
Sanjay Patil	GM, Nagpur	